Lag

Oversikt over alle lagene i Asker BC 

Lag Coach Lagkontakt
KL Ellen Hamremoen Fredrik Messel
BLNO Rob Knight, blno@askeraliens.com Djo Loo Yele, post@askeraliens.com
J2003 Anette Bergan og Thale Messel, thaleb@live.no Geir Præsttun, geir.prasttun@telenor.com
G2003 Eira Stirling
G2002 Geir Spiten, geir.spiten@mercante.no Rune Slinning, rune@slinnings.com
G2001 Anas Al Ani, anasa98@gmail.com Håkan Bengtsson, hbengts@online.no
G2000 Torkild Hagen, torkild.hagen@gmail.com Jakob Digranes, jod45a@gmail.com
J99 Brynjulf Skorpen, brynjulf.skorpen@amesto.no Geir Præsttun, geir.prasttun@telenor.com
G99 Alexander Fredheim Lars Eric Onarheim, lars.eric.onarheim@gmail.com
G98 Joachim Bøhn Anne Cathrine Bergh, acbergh@online.no
J19 (1K) Jan Nyegaarden, jny@teleplan.no Karina Messel
G19 (2M) Even Skjellaug Henrik Barth, hbarth@broadpark.no
3M Tom Børre lindholm, tom.boerre.lindholm@multiconsult.no
Veteran damer Sarah Øverland, skoverland@gmailcom
Easybasket